0






Your partner around metal

Our performance is based on the requirements and trust of our customers, a partnership with suppliers and the appreciation of our motivated employees.

Flexibility, dynamism, motivation, precision and innovative ability form the most important cornerstones of Brütsch/Rüegger Metals, alongside customer orientation, maximum product availability and above-average product and service quality.

Quality and Innovation

Brütsch/Rüegger Metals is your full-range supplier of long products for precision steel tubes, thick wall tubes, bar steel, bright steel, stainless steel, tool steel, cylinder tubes / piston rods / piston tubes, bimetal, grinded shafts, shaped tubes, hollow sections, welded tubes, Hardox® tubes, Non-ferrous metal and stainless steel.

Numerous services in the pre-processing and prefabrication sector as well as an efficient logistics concept make us a strategic partner in your value chain.

Our long tradition

As a family-owned company in its fourth generation, we pursue a sustainable and long-term corporate policy by tradition and actively meet the challenges of globalization with a pronounced innovative strength.

Since 1877, trust, honesty, mutual esteem and respectful dealings have characterized our cooperation with employees and our business relationships with customers and suppliers.

Integrity, social awareness and a responsible ethical, moral and ecological attitude are the foundation of our relationships with all stakeholders and are more important to us than short-term success.

Chronicle

Are you sure about this?

0






votre partenaire autour du métal

Les bases de nos prestations s’appuient sur les exigences de notre clientèle ainsi que la confiance accordée à Brütsch/Rüegger Metals, une relation partenariale avec nos fournisseurs ainsi que la valorisation de nos employés motivés.

Flexibilité, dynamisme, volonté de performance, précision et innovation sont les pierres angulaires de la marque Brütsch/Rüegger Metals, au même titre que l'orientation client, la disponibilité maximale des produits et une qualité de produits et services supérieure à la moyenne.

Qualité et innovation

Nôtre assortiment complet pour tubes de précision, tubes à parois épaisses, aciers marchands, aciers étirés, aciers de construction fin, aciers à outils, tubes pour vérins / tiges de piston/ tiges creuses de piston, arbres meulées, Bimetal, tubes de form et tubes charpente, tubes soudés, Hardox® tubes, Métaux non ferreux et aciers résistants à la corrosion.

De nombreux services dans le domaine du prétraitement et de la préfabrication ainsi qu'un concept logistique efficace font de nous un partenaire stratégique dans votre chaîne de valeur.

Notre longue tradition

En tant qu'entreprise familiale de quatrième génération, nous poursuivons traditionnellement une politique d'entreprise durable et à long terme et relevons activement les défis de la mondialisation avec une force d'innovation marquée.

Depuis 1877, la confiance, l'honnêteté, l'estime mutuelle et le respect caractérisent notre collaboration avec nos employés et nos relations d'affaires avec nos clients et fournisseurs.

L'intégrité, la conscience sociale et une attitude éthique, morale et écologique responsable constituent le fondement de nos relations avec toutes les parties prenantes et sont plus importantes pour nous que le succès à court terme.

Chronique

Êtes-vous sûr