0






Your partner around metal

Our performance is based on the requirements and trust of our customers, a partnership with suppliers and the appreciation of our motivated employees.

Flexibility, dynamism, motivation, precision and innovative ability form the most important cornerstones of Brütsch/Rüegger Metals, alongside customer orientation, maximum product availability and above-average product and service quality.

Quality and Innovation

Brütsch/Rüegger Metals is your full-range supplier of long products for precision steel tubes, thick wall tubes, bar steel, bright steel, stainless steel, tool steel, cylinder tubes / piston rods / piston tubes, bimetal, grinded shafts, shaped tubes, hollow sections, welded tubes, Hardox® tubes, Non-ferrous metal and stainless steel.

Numerous services in the pre-processing and prefabrication sector as well as an efficient logistics concept make us a strategic partner in your value chain.

Our long tradition

As a family-owned company in its fourth generation, we pursue a sustainable and long-term corporate policy by tradition and actively meet the challenges of globalization with a pronounced innovative strength.

Since 1877, trust, honesty, mutual esteem and respectful dealings have characterized our cooperation with employees and our business relationships with customers and suppliers.

Integrity, social awareness and a responsible ethical, moral and ecological attitude are the foundation of our relationships with all stakeholders and are more important to us than short-term success.

Chronicle

Are you sure about this?

0






Ihr Partner rund um Metall

Unsere Leistung basiert auf den Ansprüchen und dem Vertrauen unserer Kunden, einem partnerschaftlichen Verhältnis mit Lieferanten sowie der Wertschätzung unserer motivierten Mitarbeiter.

Flexibilität, Dynamik, Leistungsbereitschaft, Präzisions und Innovationsfähigkeit bilden neben Kundenorientierung, höchster Produktverfügbarkeit und überdurchschnittlicher Produkte- und Dienstleistungsqualität die wichtigsten Eckpfeiler für die Marke Brütsch/Rüegger Metals.

Qualität und Innovation

Brütsch/Rüegger Metals ist Ihr Langgut-Vollsortimenter für Präzisionsstahlrohre, Starkwandrohre, Stabstahl, Blankstahl, Edelbaustahl, Werkzeugstahl, Zylinderrohre / Kolbenstangen / Kolbenrohre, Bimetall, geschliffene Wellen, Formrohre, Hohlprofile, Geschweisste Rohre, Hardox® Rohre, Aluminium, Messing, und Edelstahl.

Zahlreiche Dienstleistungen im Bereich Anarbeitung und Vorfertigung sowie ein leistungsfähiges Logistikkonzept machen uns zum strategischen Partner in Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette.

Unsere langjährige Tradition

Als ein in der vierten Generation geführtes Familienunternehmen verfolgen wir aus Tradition eine nachhaltige und langfristige Unternehmenspolitik und begegnen den Herausforderungen der Globalisierung aktiv und mit einer ausgeprägten Innovationskraft.

Seit 1877 prägen Vertrauen, Ehrlichkeit, gegenseitige Wertschätzung und ein respektvoller Umgang die Zusammenarbeit mit Mitarbeitenden und die Geschäftsbeziehung mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten.

Integrität, soziales Bewusstsein sowie eine verantwortungsvolle ethische, moralische und ökologische Grundhaltung bilden das Fundament unserer Beziehungen mit allen Anspruchsgruppen und sind uns wichtiger als kurzfristiger Erfolg.

Chronik

Sind Sie sich sicher?