0
Since 1877 Your partner for innovation

Your contacts

Brütsch/Rüegger Metals metal experts will complement your project team

Management

Sales

Orlando Della Pietra

Head Sales
Member of Management

orlando.dellapietra@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 22

Edith Schlatter

Deputy Head Sales
Member of Management

edith.schlatter@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 23

Roman De Bastiani

Components and export
Sales

roman.debastiani@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 21

Christoph Werffeli

Marketing Manager
Member of Management

christoph.werffeli@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 28

Katharina Gerstler

Field service + office service
Sales

katharina.gerstler@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 25

David Girod

Sales
Western Switzerland

david.girod@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 32

Cornelia Herzog

Sales
Indoor service

cornelia.herzog@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 31

Andreas Fischer

Components and export
Sales

andreas.fischer@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 46

Purchasing

Inventory and Logistics

Franz-Josef Hauser

Warehouse and logistics manager
Member of Management

franz-josef.hauser@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 27

Mergim Dzemailji

Deputy Manager Warehouse and Logistics
Work Preparation

mergim.dzemailji@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 43

Ljuljzim Dzemailji

Responsible hot finished products,
Goods receiving

ljuljzim.dzemailji@brr.ch +41 44 871 34 62

Roger Mangott

Cold finished products

Goran Maksimovic

Cold finished products

Teodor Marinkovic

Hot finished products

Fredi Rietmann

Cold finished products

Lirjidon Sadiku

Hot finished products

Sedat Salahi

Cold finished products

Blerim Xhafa

Cold finished products

Kamil Fincan

Cold finished products

Michael Le Monnier

Hot finished products

Internal Services

Apprentices

Are you sure about this?